STRUCTURE OF CCHS ACADEMY TRUST

(As at 18th November 2024)

ACADEMY TRUST - COMPANY MEMBERS

Victoria Brignell Steve Miles Richard Vass Svetlana Warhurst Jo Wincott

ACADEMY TRUST - BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CCHS GOVERNING BODY

Chair of Governors - Steve Miles
Vice Chair of Governors - Svetlana Warhurst
Stephen Lawlor - Headteacher
Andrew Bonwick
Richard Brown
Margaret Cousins
Sarah de Souza-Ingle
Niamh Dobson
Melanie Gulliver
Funmi Osilaja
Priya Rangaswamy
Aisha Sohail
Manish Unhale

Adam Wood